top of page


Board 2.jpg

Leadership for the Home is provided by a 9-member Board of Directors from our supporting Apostolic Christian churches.

Pictured L-R

  1. Brad Walder - President 

  2. Art Anliker

  3. Benj Knapp - Treasurer

  4. Mike Zobrist

  5. Rod Hinrichsen - Secretary

  6. Brent Stoller

  7. Matt Zimmerman - Vice President

  8. Ed Wiegand

  9. Ed Wyss

bottom of page